Festival Logo
124th Festival – July 9, 10, 11 2021

Faith – Family – Fun

Rev. Raymond Thomas, VF
Rosemary Bernato, Co-Chair
Don Meola, Co-Chair

2021 Committee

Mark Astorino
Michaeletta Bruno
Doreen Burns
Paul Calaway
Gina Candela
Betty & Gary Capitena
Molly & Jim Carney
Marie Cimorell
Eloise Coxe
Mia & Calvin Crawford
Karen DeGeorge
Maryann Dunn*
Kim Foglio
Maria Foglio
Chad Giangola
Gerald Giangola*
Kevin Grippi
Garrett Guerrieri
Terence Guerriero
Jose Hernandez
Dominic Iarocci
Laura Jones
Sandy & John Kozel
Roberta Lampela
Sherry Mullen
Donna Notte
Cyndi & Henry Notter
John Roskovics
Christine Seuffert
Barb Severino
Steve Severino
Judy Sposito
Peter Tulino
Ralph Varckette
Kim Vendetti
Jean Vendetti
Janis & Ed Williams

*Former Festival Chair

2021 Our Lady of Peace Parish
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Festival

More information coming soon!

Please use links above to view 2021 Strategic Plan, to purchase lottery tickets online or to register as a volunteer.

Note this site is currently under construction and functionality will be added as the festival approaches.