Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)

Administrative Office

3312 Lake Ave.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440)0992-0330
Fax: (440) 993-3579

Rectory/
Religous Education Office

1200 E 21 St.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 964-3277

Parish Staff

Rev. Raymond Thomas, VF, Pastor

ray4446@yahoo.com

Rev. David Bridling, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Rich Johnson
Deacon Michael Gardner
Russell Simeone, Director of Business

rsimeone@olopparish.org

Cheryl Corelew, Bookkeeper

ccorlew@olopparish.org

Meagen Howe, Director of Religious Education
Beth Carlisle, Office Secretary

bcarlisle@olopparish.org

Jaime Carr, Office Secretary

jcarr@olopparish.org

Peter Tulino, Director of Cemetery

ptulino@olopparish.org

Vince Iarocci, Bulletin Editor

viarocci@olopparish.org

Matthew Zwilling, Seminary Intern

mzwilling@youngstowndiocese.org